Updated 4/1/2021: With Spring upon us, we are relaxing things a bit! If wearing a mask, Customers can enter the Office Waiting Area, Pilot's Lounge, Hangars, and Restrooms. We ask that hangar access be limited to specific purpose. The Shop area remains RESTRICTED to employees ONLY! If arriving by car, park in the Parking Lot for the Fly Advanced/Pilot Shop (Next Door), enter gate (Code: C520), and walk to Lancaster Avionics. If you need a ride, please call (717)569-1953. It is recommended that you contact us before stopping in to get the latest info regarding pickup and drop off procedures. Thank you for your continued cooperation!

(717) 569-1953

Meet the Team

Todd AdamsPresident/Treasurer
James GoodVice President

Todd AdamsManager/Sales
(717) 569-1953 – Phone
(717) 569-1722 – Fax

James GoodShop Foreman
(717) 569-1953 – Phone
(717) 569-1722 – Fax

Installation Technicians
Chris Conti
Joel Harnish
Kim Monteleone
Brody Reisinger

Mark ForthCoordinator/Repairs
(717) 569-1953 – Phone
(717) 569-1722 – Fax

Doris KnierAccounting accounting@lancasteravionics.com
(717) 569-1953 – Phone
(717) 569-1722 – Fax 

Repair Technicians
Ryan Haldeman
James Hauser
Jared Martin
Rich Statler

All-Time Roster

The following is a list of employees associated with our Avionics Shop over the years. We want to acknowledge these individuals for their service that has made Lancaster Avionics what it is today. A special thanks to former Manager Larry Miller for “never throwing anything away” hence providing “old” phone lists from days past. We apologize if we have missed anyone. If you know of someone not on this list, please forward the person’s name to us using the following link: sales@lancasteravionics.com

* Todd Adams
Marshall Antanon
Jim Cassidy
* Chris Conti
Joe Crissman
* Mark Forth
Dana Geckle
Todd Gibson
* Jim Good
Orie Good
Dan Haas
* Ryan Haldeman
* Joel Harnish
* James Hauser
Charlie Heim
Ralph Herr
Nicole Keemer
Ed Kelly
Andy Knowlton
* Doris Knier
Frank Kobi
Matthew Krepps
Scott Kuhns
Guy “Frenchie” Lafollete

Derwood Lapp
* Molly Layser
Robert Lawson
* Jared Martin
Jim McKechnie
Larry Miller
Phil Moffler
* Kim Monteleone
Kyle Reed
* Brody Reisinger
Kevin Sensenig
Randolph Simonds
Jim Smith
Tim Spoo
* Richard Statler
Jeanne Sweater
Marlin Walmer
Henry Weber 
Gene Widenhofer
Ken Wiggins
Wayne Wiggins

Note: An asterisk (*) next to the individual’s name denotes an active member.